Citizens of five more Caribbean countries get visa-free travel to Schengen area

CASTRIES, St Lucia, Thursday May 28, 2015 – Nationals of Dominica, Grenada, St. Lucia, St. Vincent and the Grenadines and Trinidad & Tobago no longer need a visa to travel to most European countries.

Read more:

Share this:

Check Also

Miss Antigua & Barbuda Queen Show Pageant Live Streaming

St. John’s Antigua – Pay per view Live Streaming of the Miss Antigua & Barbuda ...